Events

2019

February

  • Thursday, February 28
    • Austin, TX: CPAC Response Gathering
      • Modern Rocks Gallery
      • 916 Springdale Road
      • 5-7pm
    • Dallas, TX: CPAC Response Gathering
      • Dot’s Hop House & Cocktail Courtyard
      • 2645 Commerce Street
      • 6-8pm
    • Houston, TX: CPAC Response Gathering
      • West Alabama Ice House
      • 1919 West Alabama Street
      • 6:30-8:30pm
    • Los Angeles, CA: CPAC Response Gathering
      • BRB RestoBar
      • 11040 Downey Ave.
      • 5-7pm

March

  • Friday, March 1
    • Miami, FL: CPAC Response Gathering
      • Ball & Chain
      • 1513 S.W. 8th Street
      • 5-7pm
    • Pittsburgh, PA: CPAC Response Gathering
      • The Foundry Table & Tap
      • 381 N. Shore Drive
      • 5:30-7:30pm
    • Boston, MA: CPAC Response Gathering
      • Joe’s American Bar & Grill
      • 181 Newbury Street
      • 6-8pm
    • New York, NY: CPAC Response Gathering
      • The Penny Farthing
      • 103 3rd Avenue
      • 6-8pm
  • Saturday, March 2
    • Philadelphia, PA: CPAC Response Gathering
      • Philadelphia Renaissance Downtown
      • 401 Chestnut Street
      • 3-5pm
    • Washington, DC: CPAC Response Gathering
      • Crimson DC
      • 627 H Street NW
      • 5-7pm
    • Atlanta, GA: CPAC Response Gathering
      • The General Muir
      • 1540 Avenue Pl. Suite B-230
      • 5:30-7:30pm
  • Sunday, March 3
    • Greensboro, NC: CPAC Response Gathering
      • Natty Greene’s Brewpub
      • 345 S. Elm Street
      • 2-4pm

May

  • Saturday, May 4
    • Atlanta, GA: Working Session
  • Saturday, May 11
    • Washington, DC: Working Session
  • Sunday, May 12
    • New York, NY: Working Session
  • Saturday, May 18
    • Los Angeles, CA: Working Session
  • Sunday, May 19
    • Minneapolis, MN: Working Session
  • Thursday, May 30
    • Austin, TX: Working Session

June

  • Sunday, June 2
    • Dallas, TX: Working Session
  • Saturday, June 8
    • Philadelphia, PA: Working Session
  • Saturday, June 15
    • Miami, FL: Working Session
  • Saturday, June 23
    • Orlando, FL: Working Session
      • Winter Park Community Center
      • 721 W. New England Ave.
      • 2-4pm
  • Saturday, June 29
    • Boston, MA: Working Session
      • Joe’s American Bar & Grill on Newbury
      • 181 Newbury Street
      • 1-3pm

July

  • Saturday, July 13
    • Salt Lake City, UT: Working Session
      • Salt Lake Library
      • 1135 S. 2100 E
      • 2-4pm
  • Sunday, July 14
    • Columbia, SC: Working Session
  • Saturday, July 20
    • Kansas City, MO: Working Session